Amministratori e Revisori RendicontoPlus

Contatta un professionista del  Network di RendicontoPlus.

Nome

Cognome

Città

Amministratore

Revisore

C.T.U.

Certificato UNI

Email

Giuseppe

Giorgino

Napoli

SI

SI

-

-

studiogiorginosrls@gmail.com

Alfredo

Vogna

Gallipoli/Casarano (Le)

SI

-

-

-

gallipoli@condominioelocazioni.it

Stefano

Labardi

Roma

SI

-

-

-

amministratore@labardi.it

Francesco

Schena

Roma/Milano

-

SI

SI

SI

info@studioschena.it

Carlo

de Silva

Napoli

SI

SI

SI

-

info@studiodesilva.it

Claudia

Tamburrano

Massafra (Ta)

SI

-

-

-

-

Tiziana

Cecchini

Milano

SI

SI

-

-

tiziana.cecchini@tiscali.it

Nicola

D'Alberto

Palermo

SI

SI

-

-

nicoladalberto@libero.it

Fabio Massimo

De Nuzzo

Casarano (Le)

SI

-

-

-

casarano@condominioelocazioni.it

Adriana

Cucinotta

Anzio (Rm)

SI

-

-

-

amministratore.cucinotta@gmail.com

Giovanni

Mansueto

Noci (Ba)

SI

-

-

-

giovannimansueto@libero.it

Alessandra

Totonelli

Capranica (Vt)

SI

SI

-


almiocondominio@gmail.com

Fabio

Barbuto

Roma

-

SI

-

SI

fabiobarbutoimmobiliare@gmail.com

Stefano

Pagani

Roma

-

SI

-

SI

amministrazione@studiostepa.it

Antonio

Spinosa

Brindisi

SI

SI

-

-

antoniospinosa993@gmail.com

Giancarmine

Nastari

Torino

SI

SI

-

-

studionastari@gmail.com

Graziano

Attanasio

Manduria (Ta)

SI

SI

-

-

graziano.attanasio@gmail.com

Nazzareno

Biondi

Roma

SI

SI

-

-

nazzareno.biondi@gmail.com

Valeria 

Biscione

Milano

SI

-

-

-

info@studiobiscione.it

Elisabetta

Cicerchia

Roma

SI

-

-

-

roma1@condominioelocazioni.it

Mara

Notaristefano

Mottola (Ta)

SI

-

-

-

mottola@condominioelocazioni.it

Ilaria

Papino

Torino

SI

SI

-

-

ilaria.papino@libero.it

Pro. Gest. Sr.


Novellara (RE)

SI

SI

-

-

info@pro-gest.eu

Riccardo

Quaglia

Novara

SI

-

-

-

novara1@condominioelocazioni.it

Amedeo 

Ressa

Taranto

SI

-

-

-

taranto1@condominioelocazioni.it

Carlo

Vendemia

Casapulla (CE)

SI

-

-

-

santamariacv@condominioelocazioni.it

Vincenzo

Intemerato

Roma/Torino

-

SI

-

-

studio.oikos.srl@gmail.com

Studio Oikos Srl


Roma/Torino

SI

-

-

-

studio.oikos.srl@gmail.com